Bitch Slut Cunt

by itisiwhowillit

Lesbian bitch cunt needs a shag,
I see that hag but I see no fag,
What’s a hag without a fag and a fag without a hag?

I’ll break in your back door,

Have you begging for more,

And you’ll beg and you’ll beg,
You fucking wet whore.

Lesbian bitch cunt needs a shag,
I see that hag but I see no fag,
What’s a hag without a fag and a fag without a hag?

In this moment I am euphoric,
And bitch my dick is historic,
Spin my fucking fedora on it,
Lucky girl, give it a lick.

Lesbian bitch cunt needs a shag,
I see that hag but I see no fag,
What’s a hag without a fag and a fag without a hag?

But here’s the twist:
I’m a bitch and a cunt,

And a whore and a slut,
And I still wouldn’t touch your dick,
And you’d be so lucky as to dine on my clit.

Three course fucking meal you can’t afford,

You Reddit wanker super shit lord.

Lesbian bitch cunt needs a shag,
needs a shag like a hole in the head,
So you can fantasise about flopping on me,
like a fish almost dead.

Sorry, but if you don’t mind,
This bitch slut cunt has her rabbit to find.

